search.peptides

Vendors / BioPrecise LLC

BioPrecise LLC

unscored0/17 lab tests passedOnline checkoutfrom United States

bioprecisepeptides.com ↗
Listings
63 · 44 peptides
Cheapest
$0.0583/mg
Ships to
US
Shipping
US $5.95, free over $149 · US $12.95
Pay with
ACH (Plaid / GreenMoney), Cash App (manual), card (OA; only for user-enabled accounts), BTC (manual; only for user-enabled accounts)

volume: 6-pack mix & match bundle (buy 6 get 1 free; banner says 15% off): 15% offvolume: 10-pack same-SKU wholesale bundle (buy 10 get 2 free; banner says 20% off): 20% offvolume: 3-pack capsule mix & match bundle (buy 3 get 1 free): 25% off

Independent lab tests

PeptideResultLatest
Semaglutide2026-08-03
CJC-IPA2026-08-03
Selank2026-08-03
DSIP2026-08-03
Wolverine2026-08-03
KPV2026-08-03
GHK-Cu2026-08-03
5-Amino-1MQ2026-08-03
PT-1412026-08-03
Tirzepatide2026-08-03

Listings 63

PeptideSizePricePer mgStock
5-Amino-1MQ↗5 mg$42$8.40/mg●
5-Amino-1MQ↗10 mg$55$5.50/mg●
AOD-9604↗5 mg$65$13.00/mg●
ARA-290↗10 mg$49$4.90/mg●
Bacteriostatic Water↗10 ml$15—●
BPC-157↗—$80—●
BPC-157↗5 mg$33$6.60/mg●
BPC-157↗10 mg$44$4.40/mg●
BPC-157 + TB-500↗10 mg$65$6.50/mg●
BPC-157 + TB-500↗20 mg$90$4.50/mg●
Cagrilintide↗10 mg$70$7.00/mg●
Cerebrolysin↗60 mg$32$0.533/mg●
CJC-1295 (no DAC) + Ipamorelin↗10 mg$82$8.20/mg●
CJC-1295 with DAC↗5 mg$55$11.00/mg●
DSIP↗5 mg$42$8.40/mg●
Epithalon↗10 mg$45$4.50/mg●
GHK-Cu↗—$70—●
GHK-Cu↗50 mg$35$0.700/mg●
GLOW↗70 mg$99$1.41/mg●
Glutathione↗600 mg$35$0.058/mg●
HCG↗5000 iu$50—●
IGF-1 DES↗1 mg$56$56.00/mg●
IGF-1 LR3↗1 mg$36$36.00/mg●
Ipamorelin↗10 mg$45$4.50/mg●
Ipamorelin + Tesamorelin↗15 mg$90$6.00/mg●
Kisspeptin-10↗10 mg$64$6.40/mg●
KLOW↗80 mg$115$1.44/mg●
KPV↗—$80—●
KPV↗5 mg$41$8.20/mg●
KPV↗10 mg$62$6.20/mg●
Melanotan I↗10 mg$45$4.50/mg●
Melanotan II↗10 mg$45$4.50/mg●
Methylene Blue↗—$15—●
MOTS-c↗10 mg$52$5.20/mg●
MOTS-c↗40 mg$95$2.38/mg●
NAD+↗500 mg$70$0.140/mg●
Pinealon↗10 mg$50$5.00/mg●
PT-141↗10 mg$52$5.20/mg●
Retatrutide↗5 mg$60$12.00/mg●
Retatrutide↗10 mg$90$9.00/mg●
Retatrutide↗20 mg$150$7.50/mg●
Retatrutide↗30 mg$190$6.33/mg●
Retatrutide + Tirzepatide↗60 mg$180$3.00/mg●
Selank↗10 mg$45$4.50/mg●
Selank + Semax↗15 mg$99$6.60/mg●
Semaglutide↗10 mg$48$4.80/mg●
Semax↗10 mg$45$4.50/mg●
Sermorelin↗5 mg$56$11.20/mg●
Sermorelin↗10 mg$69$6.90/mg●
SLU-PP-332↗—$80—●
SLU-PP-332↗5 mg$80$16.00/mg●
SS-31↗10 mg$65$6.50/mg●
TB-500↗—$80—●
TB-500↗5 mg$35$7.00/mg●
TB-500↗10 mg$50$5.00/mg●
Tesamorelin↗10 mg$65$6.50/mg●
Thymalin↗10 mg$61$6.10/mg●
Thymosin Alpha-1↗5 mg$70$14.00/mg●
Tirzepatide↗—$199—●
Tirzepatide↗10 mg$48$4.80/mg●
Tirzepatide↗15 mg$62$4.13/mg●
Tirzepatide↗20 mg$76$3.80/mg●
Tirzepatide↗30 mg$115$3.83/mg●
How we read this shop

Supabase public RPCs get_public_shipping_policy / get_public_site_settings (standard $5.95, free over $149, expedited $12.95; warehouse East Hartford CT; banner '15% OFF 6 Pack Mix & Match | 20% OFF 10 Pack Wholesale Bundle'), public tables checkout_payment_methods (enabled: ACH/Plaid and Cash App for everyone; 'Pay with a Card' (OA) and Bitcoin flagged enable_user_specific_access) and bundles (bonus-unit bundles). Capsule-bundle pct derived from 'Buy 3, Get 1 Free'.

SPA cart -> 'Sign In to Checkout' (free Google/email sign-in, no approval check in the cart code) -> secure checkout with ACH (Plaid) / Cash App, card and BTC for enabled accounts; only US domestic standard/expedited rates are published (destinations not stated).

Catalog read from the storefront's own call: POST <supabase>/functions/v1/bigcommerce-proxy {endpoint:/catalog/products?include=variants&is_visible=true}. One row per BigCommerce variant; stock = variant inventory_level > 0. Code names decoded only from the site's own descriptions: 'GLP-3-R' ('long-acting agonist for the glucagon, GIP, and GLP-1 receptors') = Retatrutide; 'GLP2' ('dual agonist of the GIP and GLP-2 [sic] receptors') = Tirzepatide; 'GLP-1 Capsules' ('dual agonist of the GIP and GLP-1 receptors') = Tirzepatide capsules, though it shares GLP-3's CAS number on the page — treat as uncertain. 'GLP-3 / GLP-2 Blend' = 20mg GLP-3 + 40mg GIP/GLP agonist (60mg). Capsule bottles: 60 capsules (pack_qty 60), strength per capsule not stated (amount None). SEMAX/SELANK Blend variant is labeled 15MG but the description says 20mg (Semax 10 + Selank 10); the variant label is used. Acetic acid water skipped; bacteriostatic water kept. Site is a 'B2B research portal' behind an age/attestation gate but prices are public.

Checked 2026-10-07 · JSON · Is this your shop? Sponsor it to be pinned above matching listings.